+33 (0) 251490217 & +33 (0) 666176736 Au Passage du Gois, Le Menitres, Beauvoir-Sur-Mer, France info@aupassagedugois.fr

An overview of the various messages we posted on social media in November 2018. Have fun.

4 november 2018, DIY and DIY and some more DIY in November 2018

This week still very nice weather, so we did some DIY and DIY and some more DIY😉 Our hedge around our parking had grown a meter in some places since April, but now looks everywhere (thanks to some help) nice and tidy again. We have been to the hardware store in Nantes and also “tiles” slowly appear on the terrace near our swimming pool.
The photos for our photo contest start to trickle in more and more. Soon an overview. This years customers send in their photo until December 31st, 2018 … ..We are now rolling up our sleeves and are putting on our work clothes again and we’ll stall today all the wooden garden furniture inside in our summer kitchen.

8 November 2018, petition for the improvement of the cycle paths

We hope you want to sign the petition for the improvement of the cycle paths between Beauvoir-sur-Mer and Barre-de-Monts. Thank you very much for the effort!

https://www.change.org/

17 November 2018, Full action mid-November 2018 at Au Passage du Gois

We managed to squeeze all our wooden garden furniture in our summer kitchen. We are sitting nice and warm inside, because friend and colleague Jean helped this week with the installation of a total of 5 new heaters in le Sable, La Maree and la Plage. There is also a new gate, so our entrance looks nice and tight again! Also serious occasions in our area. November 11, the 100th anniversary of the end of the first World War and today of course strikes all over France. In our village we only saw some people with a yellow waistcoat on their dashboard, but in Challans (20 km) it is completely blocked today. We thus do unfortunately not have any guests this weekend but therefore we use this weekend to prune in the garden etc without the risk of bothering anyone.

30 November 2018, Alexandre Couillon

Alexandre Couillon, the chef of the restaurant la Marine on the island of Noirmoutier, which is on our coast, is since this week part of the top 10 of best chefs in the world, according to an election among international chefs. Of course we do not post a boring newspaper article about this, but a film from someone who has put his entire menu that he / she ate in the restaurant on Youtube. Looks delicious and mostly with products from our area. What do you think, fancy eating there??

RESERVATIONS OR QUESTIONS ABOUT AVAILABILITY?

+33 (0) 251490217 & +33 (0) 666176736 Au Passage du Gois, Le Menitres, Beauvoir-Sur-Mer, France info@aupassagedugois.fr

Un aperçu des différents messages que nous avons diffusés sur les médias sociaux en novembre 2018.

4 novembre 2018, bricolage, du bricolage et encore du bricolage

Nous avons fait du bricolage, du bricolage et encore du bricolage cette semaine, car il fait encore tellement beau! Notre haie autour de notre parking avait augmenté d’un mètre à certains endroits depuis avril, mais elle a maintenant l’air (grâce à un peu d’aide) bien “cadré”. Nous sommes allés à la Brico Dépôt nantaise et des “carrelages” apparaissent lentement sur la terrasse près de notre piscine.
Les photos de notre concours de photos commencent à arriver petit à petit. Bientôt un aperçu. Nos clients de cette année peuvent envoyer leur photo jusqu’au 31 décembre 2018 … Nous remontons maintenant nos manches et nous remettons nos vêtements de travail et nous mettons aujourd’hui tous les meubles de jardin en bois à l’intérieur dans notre cuisine d’été.

8 novembre 2018, le pétition pour sécuriser le trajet en vélo

On vous remercie d’avance de signer le pétition pour sécuriser le trajet en vélo entre Beauvoir-sur-Mer et la Barre-de-Monts. Soutenir le projet de passerelles pour vélos et piétons sur “La Taillée” puis sur “Le Grand Etier de Sallertaine”

https://www.change.org/

17 novembre 2018, Plein d’action mi-novembre 2018

Nous avons réussi à serrer tous nos meubles de jardin en bois dans notre cuisine d’été. Nous sommes assis en intérieur bien au chaud, car notre ami et collègue Jean a aidé cette semaine à installer un total de 5 nouveaux radiateurs dans Le Sable, La Marée et la Plage. Il y a aussi un nouveau portail, donc notre entrée est belle à nouveau! Aussi des occasions sérieuses dans notre région. Le 11 novembre bien sûr et aujourd’hui grèves dans toute la France. Dans notre village, nous n’avons vu que des gens avec un gilet jaune sur leur tableau de bord, mais à Challans (20 km), c”est complètement bloqué aujourd’hui. Nous n’avons pas des clients ce week-end, nous utilisons donc ce week-end pour tailler dans le jardin, etc. sans risquer de déranger quelqu’un.

30 novembre 2018, Alexandre Couillon

Alexandre Couillon, le chef du restaurant la Marine sur l’île de Noirmoutier, fait depuis cette semaine partie du top 10 des meilleurs chefs du monde, selon une élection parmi des chefs internationaux. Bien sûr, nous ne publions pas un article de journal ennuyeux à ce sujet, mais un film de quelqu’un qui a mis tout son menu qu’il a mangé dans le restaurant sur Youtube. Ça a l’air délicieux et en plus avec des produits de notre région. Qu’en pensez-vous, envie d’y manger?

RÉSERVER OU QUESTIONS SUR NOTRE DISPONIBILITÉ?