+33 (0) 251490217 & +33 (0) 666176736 Au Passage du Gois, Le Menitres, Beauvoir-Sur-Mer, France info@aupassagedugois.fr

FAMILIE ROOM LA BERGERIE

Family room La Bergerie

Our 85m2 family room la Bergerie has a spacious and light L-shaped living room with a white open kitchen and is equipped for 2-4 people. The character of the building is enhanced by original beamed ceilings. The roof has been covered with rustic wooden panels. There is a separate toilet and a spacious bathroom with a blue mosaic floor. There are two double bedrooms, one containing a double box spring bed, and one containing two single box spring beds. On request a cot is available. There is a TV, DVD-player and free Wi-Fi and tea and coffee making facilities. The word la Bergerie means “the sheep stable” in french. Prices €79 – €99 for 2 pers.

LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED! TO BOOK DIRECTLY ONLINE OUR B & B ROOMS

CLICK HERE

Photo gallery (click on the photos to enlarge or see all photos)

PRICES FROM €79 TO €99 PER NIGHT

READ MORE HERE

For years we have enjoyed our stays in Chambres d’hôtes throughout France. Each time it was a surprise what we would find, how the welcome would be, and what the rooms would look like. We have equipped our family room La Bergerie according to our private wishes, so there are plenty of towels, tissues and outside the room a table and chairs with a parasol and two sun loungers so that our guests can enjoy the French sunshine.

LIVINGROOM

  • 2 seat settee
  • TV
  • DVD player
  • Dining area for 6/8 people
  • 2 x armchair
  • (WiFi)
  • Coffee table
  • Stocked bookcases
  • Toys for children
  • Coat rack

KITCHEN

  • Dishwasher
  • Ceramic cooker
  • Refrigerator with freezer
  • Coffee machine
  • Oven
  • Washing machine
  • Kettle
  • Stock of coffee, tea, salt, pepper, oil, vinegar, etc.
  • stock of cleaning material
  • An ample stock of plates, cutlery, glasses etc.

BATHROOM

  • Shower
  • Hairdryer
  • Cabinet
  • Sink
  • Towel
  • Bathmats
  • Garbage can

BEDROOMS

  • 1 bedroom with 1 double bed
  • 1 bedroom with 2 x single bed
  • 2 wardrobes
  • Chair for clothes in both rooms
  • Mirror
  • Bedside tables
  • Reading lamps
  • Clock Radio
  • Trash cans

GARDEN

  • 2 deckchairs
  • 1 seat with 4 chairs
  • Parasol
  • Private parking
  • 1 seat with 2 double benches
  • BBQ on request

PRACTICAL

  • All information for your holiday including maps, directories, etc.
  • Vacuum cleaner
  • Mop
  • Bucket
  • Broom
  • Dustpan and duster
  • Ample supply of tea towels, hand towels and cloths
  • Kitchen roll
  • Tissues
  • Toilet paper

“Fantastic place”

We have been here twice and will certainly come back again. Hemko and Martine provides that little extra which you do not find many places. Excellent accommodation, beautiful garden including a small swimming pool and nicely situated nearby the coast and the passage du gois.

Tripadvisor 5 stars

Juli 2016, Family

Photo gallery (click on the photos to enlarge or see all photos)

Our communal garden is divided into sunny and shady parts, but in both you will find chairs and sun loungers, which are of course at your disposal. Our pool (4,6mx7,4m) is open from May till September. We serve breakfast for you outside  in the garden, if the weather is permitting. On your arrival we will provide you with information about the sites to visit in our area and a list of the restaurants in the neighbourhood. We obviously also would like to invite you to one of our own  table d’hôte dinners, which we serve twice a week from mid-May till mid-September in our summer kitchen.

RESERVATIONS OR QUESTIONS ABOUT AVAILABILITY?

CLICK HERE

We look forward to welcoming you at Au Passage du Gois. For any questions you might have about our B&B room La Bergerie, reservations or inquiries concerning availability of our rooms you can ring us at any time or send us an email. You can also reserve directly with us on line. For prices please consult our price overview of our B&B rooms.

For your information: during the low season (October – March) we rent our rooms not only directly but also through online booking sites as booking.com. Outside this period, you can only book directly with us via email, our website or by phone. Booking directly with us is cheaper. 

We are living the dream – Why not sample a taste of it for yourself?

Bienvenue chez au Passage du Gois

Our other B&B rooms and cottages

Vakantiewoning voor 6 personen in Frankrijk

Bed and Breakfast Room Le Sable (2 pers.)

Our Bed and Breakfast room le Sable (2 pers.) is a pleasant double room of 25m2 with a private bathroom with shower and hand-basin and a toilet. The room is on the ground floor and has a private entrance. Of course there is free wifi, a tv, a small fridge and tea and coffee making facilities.  The bed is 160cmx200cm. Prices €59 – €79 for 2 pers. Read more about our B&B room le Sable.

Studio voor 2 a 3 personen in Frankrijk

B&B Room la Maree (2-3 persons)

Since we are living less than a kilometre from the Atlantic ocean our Bed and Breakfast room la Marée has a nautical decoration and is equipped for 2-3 people. It is situated in a building next to the main house and 42m2 with a bathroom with shower, toilet and hand basin. There is a double bed of 2mx 1.60m and a single bed 90cmx200cm. In the seating area there are a TV, DVD player and free Wi-Fi.  The kitchen is compact but complete with tea and coffee making facilities. Prices €69 – €95 for 2 pers. Read more about our B&B room La Marée.

bed & breakfast kamers aan de kust in Frankrijk

Holiday Cottages

We let out La Bergerie (4 pers.) a holiday cottage, with 2 double bedrooms, which is built in the old grange (sheep stable). We also let out the main house La Plage (4-6 pers.) and a studio La Maree (2-3 pers). Read more about our holiday cottages.

+33 (0) 251490217 & +33 (0) 666176736 Au Passage du Gois, Le Menitres, Beauvoir-Sur-Mer, France info@aupassagedugois.fr

CHAMBRE FAMILIALE POUR 4 PERSONNES LA BERGERIE

Chambre familiale La Bergerie

Notre chambre familiale pour 2 à 4 personnes est un logement de 85m2 avec 2 chambres (une chambre avec lit double 160x200cm et une chambre avec 2 lits simple). Coin salon avec TV Satellite et lecteur DVD, coin cuisine avec frigo, cuisinière et micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle et lave-linge, toilettes et salle d’eau. Il y a la possibilité de faire du thé et café. Entrée indépendante et situé au rez-de-chaussée. Wifi gratuit. En été en extérieur il y a une table avec quatre chaises et un parasol pour piqueniquer sous le soleil Vendéen. Le prix € 79 – €99 pour 2 personnes avec petit déjeuner compris.

 

RÉSERVATION DIRECTE MOINS CHER

CLIQUEZ ICI

Galerie de photos (cliquez sur les photos pour agrandir ou voir toutes les photos)

PRIX DE €79 A €99 PAR NUIT

LIRE LA SUITE

Notre jardin vous offrira des endroits ensoleillés ou ombragés pour vous asseoir ou bien pour vous reposer dans les chaises-longues à votre disposition. Notre piscine hors-sol (4,6x7,4m) est ouvert de mai à septembre. Lors de votre arrivée dans notre chambre familiale nous en profiterons pour vous donner des informations sur la région et la liste des restaurants locaux.

SALON

  • Canapé 2 places
  • Télévision
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Salle à manger pour 6/8 personnes
  • 2 x fauteuil
  • (WiFi)
  • Table de salon
  • Bibliothèques Stocké
  • Jouets pour les enfants
  • Portemanteau

CUISINE

  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Plaque vitrocéramique
  • Réfrigérateur / congélateur
  • Cafetière
  • Four
  • Machine à laver
  • Bouilloire
  • Stock de Café, thé, sel, poivre, huile, vinaigre, etc.
  • Stock de produits de nettoyage
  • Grand stock de couverts, verres, etc.

SALLE DE DOUCHE

  • Douche
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Armoire
  • Evier
  • Portoir pour serviettes
  • Tapis de bain
  • Poubelle

CHAMBRES A COUCHER

  • 1 chambre avec une lit double
  • 1 chambre avec deux lit simple
  • 2 armoires
  • Chaise pour les vêtements dans les deux chambres
  • Miroir
  • Chevet
  • Lampes de lecture
  • Radio réveil
  • Poubelles

JARDIN

  • 2 chaises longues
  • 1 place avec 4 chaises
  • Parasol
  • Parking privé
  • 1 place avec 2 canapés doubles
  • BBQ sur demande

PRATIQUE

  • Toutes les informations pour vos vacances comprennent des cartes, des répertoires, etc.
  • Aspirateur
  • Serpillière
  • Seau
  • Balai
  • Brosse et Pelle
  • Stock des torchons, serviettes de toilette, lingettes et éponges
  • Sopalin
  • Tissus
  • Papier de toilette

“Gite excellent pour un séjour réussi”

Accueil chaleureux qui reste discret. On se sent très vite à l’aise car tout y est fonctionnel et complet. La présence de nombreux livres et jeux de sociétés confèrent au gîte une ambiance familiale particulière . Le séjour est vaste, le salon bien équipé avec un Wi-Fi efficace. Belles chambres, bonne literie. On regrette de devoir partir et on se promet d’y revenir.

Tripadvisor, 5 etoiles

decembre 2016, voyage en famille

Galerie de photos (cliquez sur les photos pour agrandir ou voir toutes les photos)

Vous êtes bienvenu chez nous. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute réservation ou tout renseignement complémentaire sur notre chambre familiale par téléphone ou par e-mail. N’hésitez pas à nous demander nos tarifs préférentiels pour un séjour de longue durée, pour la période de décembre à février ou pour les groupes. Vous pouvez également réservez directement chez nous en ligne.

Pour votre information; pendant la basse saison (octobre à mars), nous louons nos chambres non seulement directement, mais aussi à travers des sites de réservation en ligne comme booking.com. En dehors de cette période, vous pouvez uniquement réserver directement chez nous par courrier électronique, notre site internet ou par téléphone. Réserver directement chez nous est moins cher.

RÉSERVER OU QUESTIONS SUR NOTRE DISPONIBILITÉ?

CLIQUEZ ICI

Nos autres chambres d’hôtes et gîtes

Vakantiewoning voor 6 personen in Frankrijk

Chambre d'hôtes le Sable (2 pers.)

Notre chambre d’hôtes Le Sable est une chambre agréable pour 2 personnes de de 25m2 avec salle d’eau et coin salon avec Wifi, télé, petit frigo et possibilité de faire du thé et café.  La chambre est situé face à notre maison, de l’autre côté de la cour, donc avec entrée indépendante et situé au rez-de-chaussée. Lit double de 160cm x 200m. En été en extérieur il y a une table avec deux chaises et un parasol pour piqueniquer sous le soleil Vendéen. Le prix €59 – €79 pour 2 personnes avec petit déjeuner compris. Plus de détails sur notre chambre d’hôtes Le Sable.

Studio voor 2 a 3 personen in Frankrijk

Chambre d'hôtes la Marée (2-3 personnes)

A côté de la maison dans une ancienne étable il y a notre chambre d’hôtes La Marée, une belle chambre pour 2 à 3 personnes donnant sur la cour, avec entrée indépendante et situé au rez-de-chaussée.  Chambre de 42m2 avec salle d’eau, lit de 2m x 1.60m et lit simple. Coin cuisine (cuisinière, four, micro-ondes, frigo et possibilité de faire du thé et café) et coin salon avec télé, lecteur DVD et  Wifi gratuit. Nous pouvons ajouter un lit de bébé sur demande. En été en extérieur il y a une table avec deux chaises et un parasol pour piqueniquer sous le soleil Vendéen. Le prix €69 – €95 pour 2 personnes avec petit déjeuner compris. Plus de détails sur notre chambre d’hôtes La Marée.

Vakantiewoningen aan de franse kust

Gîtes

La location d’un charmant gîte (pour 4 personnes), composée de deux chambres. La location de la maison principale (datant de 1810), composée de quatre chambres (pour 4-6 personnes) et notre studio la Marée (2-3 personnes). Plus de détails sur nos gîtes.